Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Great location with pleasant hosts.
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    21 September 2018
    The room was too small for a 4 day stay so if you are booking for that length of time, it's advisable to book the 14msq or 18msq room. There wasn't enough storage/hanging space, even for a small room.
    Vibe B&B is in a great location for Diocletian's Palace, Riva, the #12 bus to Kasjuni beach, and is a 15 minute walk to the train/bus station and ferry port. The continental breakfast with fresh fruits, yoghurt, meats and croissants were lovely. Melanie and Tom were very helpful with sightseeing and restaurant recommendations, and are very pleasant hosts. On an early morning island tour, Melanie kindly left light breakfast for us, prior to breakfast hours. The room was air conditioned and there's free wifi available.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 September 2018
    The property is close to the old town and harbour. Melania was very friendly and helpful. We liked the modern style of the b and b and it had everything you could expect from this type of small property, when on a short break.
    JSR
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    21 September 2018

    Convenient location; good facilities.

    Very stylish and modern.
    Lata
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018

    Excellent host who made our stay very enjoyable

    acceptance of cash only Common kitchen cannot be used for cooking only heating of food and drinks - this did not bother us but it was not specified
    The lovely host and neat room
    Andrada-jessica
    ro

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018
    Everything was perfect ! So Close to city centre . Free parking . Good breakfast . A nice place to stay When you visit Split ! Highly recommend!
    vikram
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018

    A Perfect stay

    everything about the place was perfect. Clean rooms, great location, amazing breakfast and most of all a wonderful host who explained us everything about the city and how to get around. Melanie got in touch with us way before we got to the the property to ensure everything we needed was in place. she was there to greet us on the day of the arrival (even though we got late), and explained us about the property and how to get around the place.
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    Excellent location - away from the busy, noisy areas but still close enough to walk to fairly quickly. Great concept - converted apartment - don't be put off by the outside of the building, inside is completely different. The room had everything we needed, done out to a high spec, plus there is the shared area if you want to make a drink, sit and chill etc. Host was really friendly and accommodating - room was made available earlier as we had arrived fairly early.
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    10 August 2018
    Everything was amazing. The hosts were too good in taking care of their guests.
    anchi
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    31 July 2018
    parking lot is provided, location is good
    Ani
    bg

    Review score

    9.6
    26 July 2018

    Cutest B&B ever!

    Everything was perfect! Amazing property- very clean, spacious and stylish. The staff were so lovely and welcoming. The breakfast was delicious! It’s close to the city centre and it has it’s own private parking. I definitely recommend it!
    Jelena
    se

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2018
    Loved the host Melanie. She really goes out of her way to make our stay excellent. The breakfast was great and good choices even for a picky breakfast eater like me. Everything is on the smaller side but furnished in a modern, cool way and we had everything we could need. Even free cookies if we wanted a midnight snack :-) Comfortable beds, good hairdryer, great shower, good size towels. All details thought of. Yes, we would absolutely return here on our next trip to Split.
    Manassada
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    14 July 2018
    Malanie is a great host and provided us with a warm welcome. She is very informative and gave us tips and place to get the money exchanged
    Valeria
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2018

    Perfect place for a couple to experience Split

    Quite thin walls and close proximity to other guests - not a massive problem for us. The parking is quite tight, so not advisable for big cars, but a very cheap lot is 50m away (60kuna/day). The area isn’t very scenic but very close to old town. The building exterior is a concrete apartment block, but the interior is polar opposite - excellent decor! Not good families.
    Super clean and modern rooms, with comfy beds. Informative and very friendly staff!!! Short waking distance to all main attractions and harbour. Incredible breakfast for only a 3 room property. Food intolerances friendly (including vegan). Free parking and great location for walking anywhere in Split. Amenities - tablet, iron, hairdryer, free snacks and coffee. Good for couples. 1 mile from a large park (good for running, biking, walking).
    Anonymous
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    28 June 2018
    The views from the windows
    The staff very helpful
    David
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    27 June 2018

    A super b&B that will surpass expectations after you have left the car park

    nothing to mention
    This is a super little bed and breakfast only 5 minutes walk from the centre of Split The breakfast was great and the host very helpful and friendly. It is much better on the inside than the outside. I would definitely recommend to others particularly if you prefer small and friendly to big and brash
    dorothy
    us

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    Fantastic

    Nothing
    The host was flexible and allowed us to bring luggage early and to keep it until afternoon after checkout The room is modern clean an bedding is excellent
    Mathilde
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    15 June 2018
    - Bad isolation inside, we could hear everything from the other rooms - Hard to find the first time from outside, no signs, but the host came very quickly to pick us up when we phoned - A take away breakfast was promised for our early departure and was missing the day we left.
    - Clean, - Very nice and helpful host, - Well placed, close to the main attractions - Very good breakfast
    Olga
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    A little noisy from the communal kitchen if you stay in room 1, but all goes super quiet if the guests are considerate
    The place is wonderful and really thought-through to every detail Melanie was so welcoming, given us a lot of recommendations and even arranged breakfast a little earlier before we left The location is perfect, don’t be put off by the building when you arrive, after you check in - it will even add some charm Breakfast was great Rooms super comfortable.
    Eliza
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews