点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.3
员工
9.8
性价比
9.0

点评

    Juanjuan Li
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    hongyu
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月28日

    很满意

    服务很主动,态度好,很干净,停车也方便。
    Zurina Cai
    de

    综合评分

    8.0
    2017年10月5日
    房间有点小,隔音比较差,空调也坏了
    办理入住的小妹很热情!
    Lei
    hr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月26日
    离戴克里先宫很近,提供车位。房间不大但很干净也安静,独立卫生间,公用客厅餐厅。女主人热情好客。预算不高的话值得推荐。
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日
    Very nice and clean room, kind and helpful hosts and a good breakfast. Would always come back :-)
    Garred
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Melanie was an excellent hostess, and breakfast was delicious!
    Martin
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Excellent

    Excellent location, friendly and enthusiastic staff. Perfect room with wonderful breakfast
    Ivan
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月4日

    Great location and nice room.

    Julie
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ferda Buldu
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日

    OUR FAVORITE

    Nothing at all
    Everything was perfect, clean and handy, close to seaside. I strongly advice to everybody and sure stay again.
    Marina
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月23日
    This accomodation was just perfect! The rooms were very cosy and clean, good quality mattresses, nice and witty design, great shower. Not too big, but still enough to put your suitcase and stuff around and feel comfy. There is no wardrobe which was just fine for us but for longer stay, you might need it. The breakfast was amazing! Freshly cut strawberries in the rainy winter day made all the difference you need to feel good. Good quality ham, few types of milk, fruit, the best coffee machine and nicely set table on scheduled time confirmed once again that the host is doing really great job! All together, such a good vibration and smooth functioning.
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日
    Very comfortable room and very nice host.
    Predrag
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月25日

    Pearl in the heart of the city!

    Everything! This property is so amasing, in every detail, that I couldn't say in few words. Creativity od interior design, cleanliness, brekfast, and Mia, our host - everything was just perfect! I have never been in so fine and reasoned designed appartment, so - we will be back!
    Željka
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Supanita
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日
    Good location (just 5 min walk from the old town), friendly host (thanks to Melanie :D), cosy and lovely place to stay, not so much choices of breakfast but believe me they have good things prepared for your breakfast.
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MichiganGuy
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月25日

    Baited and switched - no credit cards

    The BandB wouldn't accept credit cards, even though that's part of their Booking.com profile. They claimed that they were in the process of "changing services". I didn't believe it at the time and I don't believe it now. It makes me really angry when hotels and restaurants pull that stunt. It's so offensive - they put the traveler at an inconvenience so they can cheat on their taxes. I plan to lodge a complaint with Booking.com. Payment by credit card is a specific criteria we use to choose accommodations and to switch to cash costs us money and/or time. Aside from the rant, the place was very cramped. The room size wasn't too bad, typical for Europe, but the bathroom was too tight. And the breakfast area was not acceptable; tiny tables for two people and the service counter was too small for the food put out. Plus they had one of these fussy little coffee machines that didn't work very well. The building would be hard to get to without a GPS, it's surrounded by one way and dead end streets.
    The place was clean, owner helpful, food tasty (but all cold), and decor new. Things worked well - WiFi and hot water. It was a fairly easy 15 minute walk to the palace.
    Oliver
    hr

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月25日
    Booked a suite got a very small room. TV not viewable from the laying in bed height. Should be tilted but was not possible.
    Nice and cosy design. Staff very helpfull.
    GunnarTangring
    se

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月2日

    Nice and clean rooms in apartment building close to Central Split

    Couldn't pay with credit card despite booking confirmation stating this
    Nice room and good service. Very fresh and clean. Location was not super central but close enough to City centre.
    Marissa
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月2日

    Nothing but good vibes.

    N/A
    The bed was soooo comfy, we fell asleep immediately! The shower felt great and there was AC! Our host was super cool and friendly! Overall great experience!
正在载入点评