Recenzije

9,4
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,9
Udobnost
9,0
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,3
Osoblje
9,8
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
9,0

Recenzije

    Sanjin86
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    9. svibnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nedim
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. svibnja 2018.
    Hotelska usluga
    Merima
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. ožujka 2018.
    Doručak kakvog bi se postidjeli mnogi hoteli
    Frano
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. ožujka 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Predrag
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    4. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Andreja
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. veljače 2018.

    poželim vratiti se :)

    kreativni interijer potiče na dobro raspoloženje u smislu arhitektonskog rješenja, jako dobro i funkcionalno iskorišten prostor
    Dino Smoljan
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    6. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    it

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    15. svibnja 2018.
    Very nice and clean room, kind and helpful hosts and a good breakfast. Would always come back :-)
    Garred
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    11. svibnja 2018.
    Melanie was an excellent hostess, and breakfast was delicious!
    Martin
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. svibnja 2018.

    Excellent

    Excellent location, friendly and enthusiastic staff. Perfect room with wonderful breakfast
    Ivan
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. svibnja 2018.

    Great location and nice room.

    Julie
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    30. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ferda Buldu
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    31. ožujka 2018.

    OUR FAVORITE

    Nothing at all
    Everything was perfect, clean and handy, close to seaside. I strongly advice to everybody and sure stay again.
    Marina
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. ožujka 2018.
    This accomodation was just perfect! The rooms were very cosy and clean, good quality mattresses, nice and witty design, great shower. Not too big, but still enough to put your suitcase and stuff around and feel comfy. There is no wardrobe which was just fine for us but for longer stay, you might need it. The breakfast was amazing! Freshly cut strawberries in the rainy winter day made all the difference you need to feel good. Good quality ham, few types of milk, fruit, the best coffee machine and nicely set table on scheduled time confirmed once again that the host is doing really great job! All together, such a good vibration and smooth functioning.
    si

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. listopada 2017.
    Very comfortable room and very nice host.
    Predrag
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. listopada 2017.

    Pearl in the heart of the city!

    Everything! This property is so amasing, in every detail, that I couldn't say in few words. Creativity od interior design, cleanliness, brekfast, and Mia, our host - everything was just perfect! I have never been in so fine and reasoned designed appartment, so - we will be back!
    Željka
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Supanita
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. listopada 2017.
    Good location (just 5 min walk from the old town), friendly host (thanks to Melanie :D), cosy and lovely place to stay, not so much choices of breakfast but believe me they have good things prepared for your breakfast.
    at

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    MichiganGuy
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    25. rujna 2017.

    Baited and switched - no credit cards

    The BandB wouldn't accept credit cards, even though that's part of their Booking.com profile. They claimed that they were in the process of "changing services". I didn't believe it at the time and I don't believe it now. It makes me really angry when hotels and restaurants pull that stunt. It's so offensive - they put the traveler at an inconvenience so they can cheat on their taxes. I plan to lodge a complaint with Booking.com. Payment by credit card is a specific criteria we use to choose accommodations and to switch to cash costs us money and/or time. Aside from the rant, the place was very cramped. The room size wasn't too bad, typical for Europe, but the bathroom was too tight. And the breakfast area was not acceptable; tiny tables for two people and the service counter was too small for the food put out. Plus they had one of these fussy little coffee machines that didn't work very well. The building would be hard to get to without a GPS, it's surrounded by one way and dead end streets.
    The place was clean, owner helpful, food tasty (but all cold), and decor new. Things worked well - WiFi and hot water. It was a fairly easy 15 minute walk to the palace.
Učitavanje recenzija