This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
8.9
Reviews
    si
    10
    30 October 2017
    Very comfortable room and very nice host.
    Predrag
    hr
    10
    25 October 2017
    Pearl in the heart of the city!
    Everything! This property is so amasing, in every detail, that I couldn't say in few words. Creativity od interior design, cleanliness, brekfast, and Mia, our host - everything was just perfect! I have never been in so fine and reasoned designed appartment, so - we will be back!
    Željka
    hr
    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Oliver
    hr
    6.7
    25 September 2017
    Booked a suite got a very small room. TV not viewable from the laying in bed height. Should be tilted but was not possible.
    Nice and cosy design. Staff very helpfull.
    GunnarTangring
    se
    9.6
    2 September 2017
    Nice and clean rooms in apartment building close to Central Split
    Couldn't pay with credit card despite booking confirmation stating this
    Nice room and good service. Very fresh and clean. Location was not super central but close enough to City centre.
    PATRÍCIA
    pt
    8.3
    15 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ante
    hr
    10
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanja
    fi
    10
    1 August 2017
    Recommendation for B&B Vibe
    Friendly environment, cozy room and delicious breakfast. Just a perfect stay for us!
    gb
    9.6
    27 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anton
    ru
    10
    25 July 2017
    Beautifully decorated room Very friendly staff Good breakfast Very close to the Old Town
    Dora
    hu
    10
    25 July 2017
    Excellent stay in heart of Split
    I loved everything in this accomodation, which is really rare as I am quite strict with hotels. Hosts were supergreat, rooms are beautiful, perfect location. Breakfast was excellent, even including options for vegeterian milk choice. Really professional and well recommended!
    Ayshe
    ca
    9.2
    24 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    10
    17 July 2017
    Amazing stay!
    The property was really clean. Excellent location. Lovely host who helped us find our way to different landmarks near the area. Highly recommended. Arranged a taxi to pick us up from the airport and bring us to the accommodation at a small fee.
    Ilona
    ru
    10
    17 July 2017
    Cozy little apart
    This is very important! Don't forget to write the time of your arrival, because girls are not at the reception 24/7. Not very convenient to get to the apart from the bus station on foot (about 15 min walk). We had small luggage tho, so it was ok.
    Ok, so this is one of the most coziest and nice places I've ever stayed at. Quality/price is on point. Small room, but very tidy and stylish. Shower is super! Breakfast is 10 out of 10! Great coffee, muesli, cereal, bread, doughnuts, fruits, ham, cheese! We were amazed! The owners Mia and Melania were so nice! We went to UMF, and they gave us some tips and advice. Also told us where to go sightseeing, beaches, etc. Location was good. 15 min to UMF, 5 min to the very center, 25 min to the farthest west beach (not crowded), 20 min to Bacvice beach (VERY crowded)
    Jankaat
    be
    9.2
    13 July 2017
    Great cool B&B with a lovely host!
    One minor point, the building is poorly isolated and you could hear a lot of noise from outside and in the building. I must say that we went to bed very early because we were very tiered. After 11 pm there was no noise anymore outside, so then it wasn't an issue anymore.
    Very nice and modern room, modern bathroom. The breakfast was very nice and the host Mia was very lovely, she even made us a sandwich for our homejourney. She also arranged us a taxi.
    ca
    10
    24 June 2017
    Excellent b&b. Beautiful space, and excellent breakfast.
    Adriana
    me
    10
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mihai-Adrian
    ro
    8.8
    6 June 2017
    Because the accomodation it is located in a block of flats, the walls are very thin and the noise produced by neighbors is heard. I stayed at the same time with the final UCL and the neighbors were very noisy. They spent up to three o'clock in the morning and this has affected my comfort.
    The accommodation is located in a block of flats. The apartment it is furnished and equipped very modern, cleanliness and staff are at superlative.Good breakfast and enough for the money you pay.
    Martin
    nl
    9.2
    3 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Moira
    gb
    7.1
    20 May 2017
    Room very small
    Nice breakfast
Loading reviews
Close